Chairman and Chief Client Officer
Stein IAS

Tom is a founding partner of the Agency and a leader and innovator in B2B marketing for more than 30 years. In 2017, Tom was among the first group of inductees into the ANA B-to-B Hall of Fame.

Tom is part of the leadership team that has propelled Stein IAS to global Agency of the Year designation by ANA Business Marketing for three consecutive years and an unprecedented six times over eight years (2017, 2016, 2015, 2013, 2011 and 2010). Tom also was inducted into the Creative Excellence in Business Advertising (CEBA) Hall of Fame in 2008, and was named to the “Who’s Who in B2B Marketing” list for 13 straight years.

Tom and Stein IAS are Modern Marketing pioneers and leaders. Today, he works with clients and the industry to achieve Modern Marketing mastery as the entry point into B2B marketing’s Post-Modern era. In this Post-Modern Marketing world, powerful, iconic creative and content experiences will be combined with transformative data- and technology-driven Interactions approaches — seamlessly connecting brand to demand to business results.

Tom also is closely involved in the Agency’s strategic relationships with clients. He has helped establish and strengthen such relationships with such brands as Merck, HSBC, Oracle, Boeing, Weight Watchers Health Solutions, ABB, Veritas, ETS, Ingredion, Sylvania, Tetra Pak, and many others.

Most importantly, as much as Tom loves the amazing B2B agency he has helped built, he treasures his wife Gina and their amazing twins, Will and Maria, even more.

Judging panel

Aron Tzima

Chief Creative Officer

George Hammer

Chief Content Officer

Gary Slack

Slack and Company

Nicole Kaplan

SVP, Group Director
Momentum Worldwide

Tom Stein

Chairman and Chief Client Officer
Stein IAS

Cynthia Scheid

Senior Copywriter
Stein IAS

Lynn Bader

Director, North America Agency Relations

Marc Brownstein

President & CEO
Brownstein Group

Carmel Coscia

VP, Enterprise Marketing, Demand Generation + Enablement

Jeff Cruz

EVP, Chief Creative Officer, MRM//McCann Detroit

Aaron DaSilva

PJA Advertising

Chris Duffey

strategic development manager

John Long

Group Creative Director

Peter Powell

Group Creative Director
McCann New York

Chris Steenstra

Chief Administrative Officer

Anne Swan

Executive Creative Director